Magic of Motherhood 🤱 #momthoughts

Previously I don’t believe in the saying that motherhood change everything. But now, being a mom I want to agree with this fact.

I usually felt happy , when I get what I need. And I don’t even bother about others interest and all. I just have to fullfill my dreams that’s it. My mom felt more happy than me if I do something good or If I had an achievement. At that time, I didn’t understand how others happiness make someone more gratified.

But now when my little one was content for something , I felt on top of the world 💞. I didn’t ever feel like this. Even If I was the reason behind his joy or not , I felt so overwhelmed. I think this is something magical. yes!! it’s the magic of the motherhood .

🌟We will give priority to little one’s than us.

🌟We can do anything to make them blissful.

🌟This little munchkin will wakeup the child inside us.

🌟Their pleasure is our happiness.

🌟They show us how to find joy in little things.

Did you guys felt like this before ??

Share your thoughts on this article with me in comments section. If you have any doubts, questions please comment below or send an e-mail to (contact.perfectessence@gmail.com)

Follow me on  social media to get regular updates on parenting tips,  motivational quotes & meal preparation ideas ♥️

Instagram 💞 Youtube

Thanks for reading… lots of love.. byee.. 😊

Leave a comment